Anna Cavazos is a DJ, producer and vocalist who has lived between Los Angeles, NYC and Berlin. Her love affair with house music began in 2001 when she started spinning records at underground clubs in NYC. She started producing her own music after featuring as a vocalist and songwriter in songs with Sandy Rivera, Bah Samba, Steve Mill and more. Her discography is a variety of originals, collaborations and remixes, including work with world renowned acts Satoshi Tomeii and Eli Escobar.

Her skills have taken her worldwide, appearing at clubs Cookies with M.A.N.D.Y., Chalet, Pacha, Le Baron, Buddha Bar, Ritual Club, Room 26, Suicide Circus, Le Bain, Macarena Club, Soho House, etc. Her move from NYC to Berlin in 2014 had her collaborating with local artists Max Joni and Alley O on songs that garnered the attention of Damian Lazarus, MK and Jazzanova.

Whether she’s creating originals, or polishing groovy dance numbers in her solo works, Anna always captures the soul of house music, expertly morphing musical visions into her trademark sound.

Her songs have been released on King Street Sounds, Madhouse Records, Nite Grooves, What Happens and have been licensed by Defected Records. As a DJ, she exudes fun loving energy and has an unmatched style. Performing globally for over 15 years, she is technically consummate and delivers a blend of Chicago, Berlin and New York influenced house music. She has appeared on Dublab Radio, BBC Radio, Ibiza Global Radio, Bloop London, and Berlin’s Reboot FM and her collaborations have been featured in 6am and XLR8R among other outlets.

Following her 12″ vinyl release in Fall of 2019 entitled Persephone with remixes from Evren Furtuna, DJ Jauche, and Pete Moss, DeepStitched Records from South Africa picked her track Grooving for their new compilation Getstitched Vol.3 and invited her to remix Deeperteque’s Reckoning track.

She currently runs and releases on her own imprint Little Giant Records. Her upcoming vinyl “Love Interlude” is set for release in the Spring of 2023 with remixes by Matthias Vogt and Rick Wade.